Toys for Tots Court Summary, November 21, A.S. 50

A boon was begged for Katherine die Heilige to be elevated to the Order of the Laurel.
Kolfinna Halvgrimsdottir – AoA
Helen Amysdottir – Queen’s Chalice
Elynor of Glastonbury – Order of the Laurel
Rebecca Beaumont is the new Chair of the Lilies Committee.
John Bowyer – Iren Fyrd
Kirk Fitzdavid – Golden Calon Swan
Violet Sinclair – Calon Cross
Hugh du Puy – QED for Chivalry
Ishmala bint Yuhannah – Order of the Pelican

Gunnar of Oak Heart won the Novice tournament.
Sir Duncan of Skeene won the Calon Steel tournament.
Sir Martus Aleksandrov won the Armored Toys for Tots tournament.
The Barony of Three Rivers was recognized as the group that brought the most toys.
Halvgrim Riddari was recognized as the individual who brought the most toys.